Microsoft Announces MVP Award Recipients

Microsoft Announces MVP Award Recipients

MVPs — Most Valuable Professionals. Microsoft awards MVPs for their commitment to learning and making the most of Microsoft technologies as well as sharing their knowledge and technical expertise. This prestigious award has no set benchmarks, but instead evaluates nominees on a variety of criteria, highlighting in particular how they interact with online forums, conferences, blogging, social media, and articles.

ArcherPoint is proud of its three MVPs: Matt Traxinger, Saurav Dhyani, and first-time recipient Suresh Kulla. They are committed to refining their technical expertise and being involved with the Dynamics Community.

The MVP award started in 1993 and has grown from 34 people to over 4,000 MVPs globally across a variety of Microsoft products. MVPs come from more than 90 countries, speaking more than 40 different languages.

Each quarter, MVPs are recognized. Do you know someone who should become an MVP? Nominate them!

Congratulations to all of the MVP award winners. Thank you for making the Microsoft Community a wonderful place to learn and share knowledge. 

If you are interested in getting more involved in the Dynamics NAV community, check out our Community Page for a list of sites and organizations dedicated to NAV.


Trending Posts

Stay Informed

Choose Your Preferences
First Name
Last Name
Subscription Options
Your Privacy is Guaranteed